Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (2024)

How would you rate Find My Profession?

Business's Favorite Review

“Only nice things to say. Getting interviews weekly.”

AnthonyP.

4/7/18

Nothing but nice things to say about Find My Professions career finder services. At first, I thought the price was a bit high and all they would do is my resume. I took a chance largely because of the founders LinkedIn network.Glad I did.I am getting at least 3-5 interviews a month. I cant say if I am results not typical but this service is certainly working out for me.

See full review

Top Positive Review

“A career consultant and friend 4 life.”

RubenR.

4/7/18

This was the type of business and career consulting i had been searching for. My career expands back to pre-internet times. I was never quick to understand the importance of linkedIn.After the LinkedIn profile makeover from Find My Profession, I can see my recruiters place an importance on it.This is a service I recommend for all those seeking to find new work, not just people my age. Good luck and cheers to our success!

See positive reviews

Reviews (173)

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (1)

3 reviews

2 helpful votes

February 16th, 2024

Verified purchase

My interaction with Paula N. Was truly exceptional. Her professionalism and swiftness in delivering the services surpassed my expectations. Thanks to her hard work, I now have an updated resume, cover letter, and LinkedIn profile that have significantly boosted my confidence in my job search. I am grateful for the outstanding assistance provided by Paula N. And would highly recommend her to anyone in need of top-notch career support.

  • Comment
  • Thank you

Helpful (1)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (2)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience with Paula! We're delighted that her work boosted your confidence. Wishing you the best of luck in your job search journey! Thank you for recommending us for top-notch career support!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (3)

1 review

1 helpful vote

February 15th, 2024

Verified purchase

Kelly M. Was a true professional and very responsive from start to finish. It had been years since I updated my resume, and I wasn't even sure where or how to start. Her thoughtful questions and creative writing ability made the process fun and easy. I couldn't be any happier with the final product, and I've received a lot of interest and positive feedback from multiple recruiters. Thank you Kelly!

Helpful (1)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (4)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Todd, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kelly! We're delighted that she made updating your resume a fun and easy journey. Your satisfaction and the interest from recruiters speak volumes! Wishing you continued success in your career journey.

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (5)

1 review

1 helpful vote

February 22nd, 2024

Verified purchase

I worked with Amanda - What a gem. From the start of the conversation, she was very thoughtful and considerate with what my pain points were with my current resume and things I had been noticing in my job search. She took the time to listen to my concerns, we discussed these in a very collaborative format and her years of experience were vital for us to get to a resume that I believe truly captured what I needed it to.

Helpful (1)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (6)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Amanda! She truly shines in understanding client's needs and crafting impactful resumes. Collaborative efforts like yours inspire us. Matt, thank you for choosing us to be a part of your career journey!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (7)

1 review

0 helpful votes

January 16th, 2024

Verified purchase

My resume/CV writer at FindMyProfession, Virginia Jeyapal, was fantastic. She was easy to work with, timely, professional, and generated an updated executive (life sciences) resume/CV and LinkedIn profile for me that fully met all of my expectations. Highly recommended.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (8)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Virginia, James! We take pride in providing timely and professional services that meet your expectations. Thank you for recommending us! Best of luck in your career endeavors!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (9)

1 review

0 helpful votes

February 12th, 2024

Verified purchase

Paula Nothstine is an amazing Resume Writer. Her ability to listen and interpret one's experience and accomplishments means so much in today's job market.
Her urgency, accuracy, professionalism and empathy is so important and needed.
She is an expert I would recommend to anyone looking for executive resume writing needs.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (10)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Thank you for your heartfelt recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Paula's expertise and dedication resonated with you. We appreciate your trust in us for your executive resume writing needs!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (11)

2 reviews

0 helpful votes

November 13th, 2023

Verified purchase

The process was efficient and effective. Paula was very quick and responsive. The only critique I could offer is that they don't provide any type of "career coaching" to narrow down possible titles. So make sure you have a good idea of the job you want. If your career has been more eclectic (like mine), it will take longer and require more thought on your end.

Service

Value

Quality

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (12)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're grateful for your insightful feedback, Brian! Delighted to learn that our process was efficient and Paula's responsiveness met your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the importance of career coaching. As we explore ways to enhance our services, your input remains invaluable. Wishing you ongoing success in your endeavors!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (13)

1 review

1 helpful vote

January 24th, 2024

Verified purchase

I worked with Pam Duquette as my professional resume writer. Let me start by saying:
1. I am not easily impressed.
2. I hate everything about the job hunt/resume alteration process...I stress the word "hate"

Pam absolutely knocked it out of the park. She gave clear concise instructions on the "whats, hows and whys" that she needed from me and then she took the ball and ran with it.
My resume was done in a matter of days and while I was initially just looking for a resume that would get past a few scanners, I am blown away and actually proud of what my resume looks like.
I am a 100% satisfied customer.

Helpful (1)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (14)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Wilson, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, and we couldn't be happier that Pam exceeded your expectations. We understand the challenges of the job hunt, and it's wonderful to know that she made the process easier for you. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here whenever you need assistance.

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (15)

1 review

0 helpful votes

March 1st, 2024

Verified purchase

I had the pleasure of working with Rebecca Skov on refining my resume, and I am beyond impressed with the results. From our first interaction, it was clear that Rebecca is not only immensely talented but also possesses an exceptional ability to understand her clients' needs right off the bat. Collaborating with her was a breeze; she is easy to work with, highly responsive, and truly dedicated to delivering a product that exceeds expectations.

When I approached Rebecca, my resume was an overwhelming eight pages long, filled with years of experience and numerous achievements that I felt were crucial to include. Rebecca, with her expertise, managed to distill all the essential information into a concise, impactful three-page resume without sacrificing the essence and depth of my professional journey. The transformation was not just about reducing the length but enhancing the clarity and effectiveness of my resume, making it more appealing to potential employers.

The feedback from companies and friends has been overwhelmingly positive, affirming that Rebecca's work not only met but exceeded professional standards. Her ability to highlight my strengths and present my career narrative in such a compelling manner has opened new doors for me and significantly boosted my confidence in my job search.

In summary, Rebecca Skov's service is truly five-star. Her talent, understanding, and professionalism make her an outstanding choice for anyone looking to elevate their professional presentation. I wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone in need of resume enhancement. Thank you, Rebecca, for your exceptional work!

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (16)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Absolutely delighted to hear your satisfaction with Rebecca's outstanding work! Your glowing feedback is a testament to her talent and dedication. Should you ever need further assistance, we're here to help. Thank you for choosing us!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (17)

1 review

0 helpful votes

January 8th, 2024

Verified purchase

Working with Becky Skov was a great experience and she produced great deliverables. She prepared well for our first meeting, provided timely updates/expectations for next steps, and was responsive to questions. She significantly improved my resume and LinkedIn profile and created a great cover letter and networking resume.

Thank you Becky!

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (18)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience working with Becky! Our writers take pride in their commitment to preparation, timely updates, and responsiveness. Thank you for choosing us to support your career journey, Scott!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (19)

1 review

0 helpful votes

January 18th, 2024

Verified purchase

Working with Andy was so easy and rewarding. He did an amazing job on my Resume and LinkedIn profile. I would definitely recommend that anyone even thinking about looking for a new job to get with Andy first to write your resume and rework your LinkedIn profile.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (20)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with Andy. At FindMyProfession, we take pride in making the process easy and rewarding for our clients. Thank you for your recommendation, Nicholas. Please don't hesitate to connect with us whenever you need support!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (21)

1 review

0 helpful votes

January 31st, 2024

Verified purchase

Andy spent the time necessary to craft a perfect resume. One that reflected my true experience and one that was optimized to catch the eye of the maximum number of recruiters and hiring managers. He gave me plenty of leeway to make any edits that I wanted and coached me to make sure that my edits were in line with our strategy.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (22)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Jim, we're thrilled that Andy crafted the perfect resume for you! At Find My Profession, we believe in collaborating closely with our clients to ensure their unique experience shines. Best wishes for your continued career journey and thank you for the wonderful review!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (23)

1 review

0 helpful votes

January 31st, 2024

Verified purchase

Engaging Greg Faherty, CPRW for resume writing services at FindMyProfession.com has been a transformative experience for my professional trajectory. Greg's mastery in crafting resumes is genuinely exceptional. He excels at deciphering and conveying individual career stories in a compelling and utterly professional manner. Greg's meticulous attention to my career aspirations was evident throughout our collaboration, as he skillfully tailored every element of my resume to highlight my competencies and accomplishments most effectively. His method transcends mere formatting and keyword optimization; Greg is a storyteller adept at aligning one's career narrative with the current demands of the job market. My resume has become a standout document with Greg's assistance, significantly enhancing my prospects in a competitive job environment. I wholeheartedly endorse Greg Faherty, CPRW, for anyone seeking to advance their professional image and make a memorable impact on their career path.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (24)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Robert, we are thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience working with Greg. His dedication to crafting compelling resumes is truly exceptional. Your endorsem*nt means the world to us. Thank you for choosing Find My Profession, we wish you continued success in your career journey.

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (25)

December 26th, 2023

Verified purchase

I really enjoyed working with Find My Profession. The service provided was amazing from the ease of payment to the finalizing of my Linked In profile update. I really appreciated the support from the resume writer to ensure my vision was captured while incorporating industry specific information in my cover letter. I would recommend Find My Profession for all career professionals.

Service

Value

Quality

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (26)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Cre, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Find My Profession! Crafting a LinkedIn profile and cover letter that aligns with our client's vision is what we strive for. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to supporting your career journey.

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (27)

1 review

0 helpful votes

January 30th, 2024

Verified purchase

Amanda took the time to listen and gather all my information, and quickly returned a high quality resume and LinkedIn profile. Very happy with my results. Thank you Amanda!

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (28)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Ivo, we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Amanda! We believe in personalized service and delivering high-quality results. Thank you for choosing us, and if you ever need further assistance, we're here to help!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (29)

1 review

0 helpful votes

February 10th, 2024

Verified purchase

I had a fantastic experience with Find My Profession. Paula was an excellent resume writer and collaborator. In addition to providing great insights, we were able to also make adjustments to ensure the resume is just right. I highly recommend Find My Profession and Paula.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (30)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Diego, we truly appreciate your glowing feedback! It brings us immense joy to learn that Paula's exceptional work and collaborative approach left a positive impression on you. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you.

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (31)

1 review

0 helpful votes

December 19th, 2023

Verified purchase

Exceptionally written resume from Pamela at Find My Profession! I spent many many (many) hours struggling to write my own resume, trying to translate very niche responsibilities and accomplishments into language that could be easily understood by a general hiring audience. I reached out to Find My Profession, and Pamela, my CPRW, took time to carefully understand my work history and accomplishments and crafted a resume at a level I never imagined. Worth every penny.

Service

Value

Quality

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (32)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled Pamela crafted a resume that exceeds your expectations! At Find My Profession, we understand the challenge of translating niche experiences, and we're delighted Pamela could bring your unique story to life. Michael, your satisfaction means the world to us. Thank you for entrusting us with your career journey!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (33)

1 review

0 helpful votes

March 2nd, 2024

Verified purchase

I was reluctant at first to invest in this, but when I received the product, I was floored with the amazing work Anna had done doing this. I highly recommend this service. Thank you for you hard and wonderful work, Anna!

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (34)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled you took the leap and are overjoyed with Anna's amazing work! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority. Ward, thank you for trusting us with your journey!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (35)

1 review

0 helpful votes

January 23rd, 2024

Verified purchase

Paula was amazing to work with. I have had other professional writers construct my resume but I felt it was time to truly invest in my executive resume and online LinkedIn presence. Almoat immediately I received more responses to job applications and inquiries. I cannot that the team at fidmyprofession.com enough!

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (36)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Brad, we're delighted to hear about your immediate success, and we couldn't be happier that Paula made a difference in your job search. We take pride in helping professionals like you enhance their career prospects. Thank you for choosing us, we're always here to support your journey further!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (37)

1 review

0 helpful votes

March 22nd, 2024

Verified purchase

Paula was prompt, professional & insightful. She incorporated all input & provided materials into the resume, cover letter & LinkedIn profile with the right context & professional angles. I would highly recommend Paula to work with on any professional writing & branding work.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (38)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Paula! Crafting tailored resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles is our passion. Thank you for recommending us, Christopher!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (39)

1 review

0 helpful votes

December 28th, 2023

Verified purchase

Paula Nothstine helped me with an updated/refreshed executive resume and LinkedIn profile. Paula was very professional in her work and her communications, she worked quickly and effectively, timely responded to my questions and feedback, and was responsive to my questions and feedback. I am very pleased with her work product -- I think she did great work on both the updated resume and profile and I'm eager to use both.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (40)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear your satisfaction with Paula's expertise! We're excited for you to showcase your refreshed resume and LinkedIn profile. Jeremy, thank you for entrusting us with your career journey!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (41)

1 review

0 helpful votes

March 30th, 2024

Verified purchase

Quick responses and detailed edits, easy and fast paced to remodel linkedIn and resumes.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (42)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're thrilled to hear about your experience! We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and timely service. Thank you for recognizing our commitment. We're here for all your future needs!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (43)

1 review

0 helpful votes

March 1st, 2024

Verified purchase

Amanda is so professional and work fast like you are the only customer in the world. Couldn't be more happier!

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (44)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

We're delighted to hear you felt like our top priority. Providing personalized service is our goal, and your satisfaction means everything to us. Thank you for your kind words and trust in our work!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (45)

1 review

0 helpful votes

April 11th, 2023

Verified purchase

It has been a delightful experience working with Kelly. She devoted a considerable amount of time to understand me as her client by asking relevant questions about my background. The end product was exceptionally professional, and she consistently offers her support to answer any queries related to resumes and recruiting. Despite working remotely, Kelly promptly responds to emails and shares numerous useful tips.

I wholeheartedly recommend her services.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (46)

JenG. – Find My Profession Rep

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and recommendation, Ming. We are thrilled that you not only enjoyed the process, but are also pleased with the end result! Please reach out if we can assist you with anything else. We wish you all the best!

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (47)

1 review

0 helpful votes

November 6th, 2023

Verified purchase

Pamela was fantastic! She helped me get my resume updated quickly with an excellently crafted, professional resume for my profession, software engineering. I would highly recommend and work with her and Find My Profession again.

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (48)

KimberlyM. – Find My Profession Rep

Thank you for your wonderful review Seth! We are delighted that Pamela was able to provide you with a professionally crafted resume for your software engineering profession. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (49)

1 review

0 helpful votes

October 6th, 2023

Verified purchase

I had the pleasure of working with Pamela for my resume and LinkedIn profile, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Not only did she provide top-tier service, but her warmth and dedication to her craft truly set her apart. Pamela transformed my resume and LinkedIn profile into powerful tools that effectively showcase my skills and experiences. Her attention to detail and commitment to excellence were evident throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Pamela to anyone seeking expert resume and LinkedIn profile assistance. Thank you, Pamela, for your outstanding work!

Helpful (0)

Thank you

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (50)

JenG. – Find My Profession Rep

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Pamela on your resume and LinkedIn profile. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and that Pamela's expertise and dedication exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing our services and for your recommendation. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

Previous

Find My Profession Reviews - 4.9 Stars (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Jerrold Considine

Last Updated:

Views: 5797

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (78 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Jerrold Considine

Birthday: 1993-11-03

Address: Suite 447 3463 Marybelle Circles, New Marlin, AL 20765

Phone: +5816749283868

Job: Sales Executive

Hobby: Air sports, Sand art, Electronics, LARPing, Baseball, Book restoration, Puzzles

Introduction: My name is Jerrold Considine, I am a combative, cheerful, encouraging, happy, enthusiastic, funny, kind person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.